Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Andaaz. We'd love to have your feedback!

Asheville

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Andaaz and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Thisizriz 3 months ago

Chicken Biryani

Just Amazing food, I never thought I will get such delicious and authentic Indian food while I am miles away from India. Very friendly staff and experienced chefs. Met the owners they are amazing guys. Can't wait to be there again.

Sandy 6 months ago

Lamb Roganjosh

What a terrific place the Ambiance the staff and the food was delicious in addition to the appetizers. my new my number one Indian place to eat

Molly 7 months ago

Dal Makhani

Can't go wrong with any dish from Andaaz! The dal was delicious.

Morecheese223 7 months ago

Tandoori Fish Tikka

I had tried other items on previous visits but this dish with salmon and vegetables was rhe best! The butter sauce was excellent on the side.

Taylor 7 months ago

Chana Masala

This is my boyfriends favorite dish. It's creamy and rich with very balanced flavors. I always have to steal a bite or two!

Janice 4 months ago

Chicken Tikka Makhani

AMAZING

Annetta 6 months ago

Chicken Tikka Masala

Looooved it! Not too heavy. Ordered both mild and spicy - both were met with rave reviews by their respective audiences. .... and the rice was exceptional - light, fluffy, and moist!

Will 7 months ago

Lamb Badam Korma

Wow!!! Indian food connoisseur here. For American Indian food this was high-order. I will be back for this again and again. Wish Misty wasn't rude on the phone when I tried to give my order the very first time I called. That really puts a tarnish on the service rating. The rest of the staff seemed very nice, though.

Taylor 7 months ago

Garlic Naan

Soft, warm Naan, with a little But if char in the outside, just how I like it! We love the garlic addition. Also, the tamarind here is perfect. I always have to get an extra one cause I could literally drink the stuff ?

Taylor 7 months ago

Chicken Vindaloo

One of the best Vindaloos I've ever had! The flavor is so unique. The first time I ordered the "spicy" level, which weasel a little too much for me, I have a pretty good tolerance for spice. I've since Stu k with "medium" which has been perfect for my taste. :)